UEFA Europa League

Home teamTimeGuest team
Villarreal ('UEFA Europa League', 'Villarreal') ('UEFA Europa League', 'Maccabi Haifa') Maccabi Haifa

Premier League

Wolverhampton Wanderers ('Premier League', 'Wolverhampton Wanderers') ('Premier League', 'Burnley') Burnley
Luton Town ('Premier League', 'Luton Town') ('Premier League', 'Arsenal') Arsenal
Brighton and Hove Albion ('Premier League', 'Brighton and Hove Albion') ('Premier League', 'Brentford') Brentford
Crystal Palace ('Premier League', 'Crystal Palace') ('Premier League', 'AFC Bournemouth') AFC Bournemouth
Fulham FC ('Premier League', 'Fulham FC') ('Premier League', 'Nottingham Forest') Nottingham Forest
Sheffield United ('Premier League', 'Sheffield United') ('Premier League', 'Liverpool') Liverpool
Aston Villa ('Premier League', 'Aston Villa') ('Premier League', 'Manchester City') Manchester City
Manchester United ('Premier League', 'Manchester United') ('Premier League', 'Chelsea') Chelsea
Everton ('Premier League', 'Everton') ('Premier League', 'Newcastle United') Newcastle United
Tottenham Hotspur ('Premier League', 'Tottenham Hotspur') ('Premier League', 'West Ham United') West Ham United

Ligue 1

Marseille ('Ligue 1', 'Marseille') ('Ligue 1', 'Lyon') Lyon
Brest ('Ligue 1', 'Brest') ('Ligue 1', 'Strasbourg') Strasbourg

Primeira Liga

Sporting Lisbon ('Primeira Liga', 'Sporting Lisbon') ('Primeira Liga', 'Gil Vicente FC') Gil Vicente FC


AZ Alkmaar ('Eredivisie', 'AZ Alkmaar') ('Eredivisie', 'NEC Nijmegen') NEC Nijmegen
RKC Waalwijk ('Eredivisie', 'RKC Waalwijk') ('Eredivisie', 'Ajax') Ajax
PSV Eindhoven ('Eredivisie', 'PSV Eindhoven') ('Eredivisie', 'SC Heerenveen') SC Heerenveen
Feyenoord ('Eredivisie', 'Feyenoord') ('Eredivisie', 'FC Volendam') FC Volendam

FA Cup

Alfreton Town ('FA Cup', 'Alfreton Town') ('FA Cup', 'Walsall') Walsall